Fun With Language

Posted: August 23, 2012 in Fun with words
Tags: ,

Punography:

Energizer bunny arrested. Charged with battery.

All the toilet seats in New York’s police stations have been stolen. Police have nothing to go on.   

England has no kidney bank, but it does have a Liverpool.

I used to be a banker, but then I lost interest.

A soldier who survived mustard gas and pepper spray is now a seasoned veteran.

I know a guy who’s addicted to brake fluid. But he says he can stop any time..

His girl said she recognized me from the vegetarian club, but I’d never met herbivore.          

What do you call a dinosaur with an extensive vocabulary? A thesaurus.

Velcro – what a rip off.    

What does a clock do when it’s hungry? It goes back four seconds.

I wondered why the baseball was getting bigger. Then it hit me.

I tried to catch some fog. I mist.

Leave a Reply

