Fun With Language

Posted: January 22, 2016 in Fun with words
Tags: ,

Here are some puns to make you groan!

How does Moses make tea? Hebrews it.  
Venison for dinner again? Oh deer!
A cartoonist was found dead in his home. Details are sketchy.
I used to be a banker, but then I lost interest.
Haunted French pancakes give me the crêpes.
England has no kidney bank, but it does have a Liverpool.
I tried to catch some fog, but I mist.
They told me I had type-A blood, but it was a Typo.
Jokes about German sausage are the wurst.

Leave a Reply

